Skip to content

Small Packets of Information

Business cards.
I finally made the financial and business commitment to print up business cards. It means that I’ve committed to a website domain (and bought it and built it), I’ve committed to the name of my business (predictably using my own name) and I’ve committed to making this work. I can’t afford any of it so growth will be incrementally tiny but the passion must be answered. Those who wish a small packet of information may choose from one of 5 images:

My personal favorite? The graffiti fish or squiggle on the green brick wall. I could look at the colors and textures for a long time and not tire of it. Next on the agenda? Postcards and note cards by popular Plucky demand.

Anybody want a teeny sized photo by me?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

